Aga Khan Foundation International Scholarship Programme

The Foundation accepts applications from nationals (Preference is given to students under 30 years of age) of the following countries: Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Syria, Egypt, Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, Madagascar and Mozambique. In France, Portugal, UK, USA and Canada, applications are accepted from those who are originally from one of the above developing countries, are interested in development-related studies and who have no other means of financing their education.

More info at http://www.akdn.org/our-agencies/aga-khan-foundation/international-scholarship-programme

The deadline for submission of entire completed applications is March 31, although in certain countries internal deadlines may be earlier in order to process and review applications.


Post a Comment

Toggle Footer